Website conception - Vortex Solution Website conception - Vortex Solution

Web

Marketing

SEM

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Search Engine Marketing delivers highly targeted results quickly and allows you to successfully reach prospects showing an interest in your services or products.


Make the Most of What SEM Strategies Have to Offer

Commonly referred to as PPC/Pay-Per-Click (the total price is based on the number of users that clicked on your ad), these campaigns strive to meet the same goals as our SEO efforts: making your website more visible on search engines like Google or Bing and, in turn, easing in and increasing the number of conversions (from visitors to customers).

PPC Campaigns Offer Quick and Measurable Results in Real Time

Need fast results? Want to promote a seasonal rebate or a new product? Or maybe you would like to mark the launch of a store? Vortex Solution’s SEM campaigns will help you reach your target audience quickly and effectively.

Google AdWords: Uncover the Power of this Tool

A Google AdWords campaign allows you to target some of the keywords used specifically in your industry by people who are looking for a product or service on Google. The ads will have to feature these keywords in a limited number of characters, providing users with the information they need in a catchy language and in a clear and concise manner. As certified Google partners, we are highly qualified to run successful PPC campaigns (pay-per-click). Our web performance department relies on 12 certified Google specialists to do the following:

  • the market analysis and the analysis of the competition
  • the search for relevant keywords
  • the writing of effective and targeted Google AdWords ads
  • the launch of a small or large-scale SEM campaign
  • a sound return on investment analysis
  • and much more

With our SEM campaigns, you will get more traffic on your website faster, drive more sales, and increase your visibility. Combined with long-term SEO campaigns, they will bring you the success you’re striving for in your digital endeavours!

* What is SEM?
SEM, or Search Engine Marketing, encompasses several tiers and techniques, including those considered "free" like SEO (natural referencing), and those considered "paid", such as sponsored advertising through Google AdWords. But more generally speaking, SEM refers to paid campaigns.

Analysis of your project and request for more information

Contact

A valid email address is written in the format name@domain.com.


Microsoft Partner Silver Adobe Partner

Vortex Solution 40 rue Jean-Talon Est
Montréal ( Québec)
H2R 1S3

Phone: 514 278-7575
Fax: 514 278-7606

Vortex Solution offers website design services in Montreal. Our team of 100 experts knows all there is to know about website design. When dealing with Vortex Solution, your website will be built efficiently and worry-free. We've been creating websites since 1999 and have carried out over 3000 web projects to this day. Your website design project is very important to your company's growth. Assign your website to Vortex!

BBB Online Reliability Program

Search Engine Marketing (SEM) - Gestion de Campagnes PPC
  Conception de site internet - Vortex Solution Conception de site internet - Vortex Solution

Marketing

Web

SEM

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Le marketing sur les moteurs de recherche donne des résultats rapides et très ciblés, et permet de joindre rapidement des clients intéressés par vos services ou vos produits.


Tirez pleinement profit des stratégies de SEM

Souvent appelées campagnes PPC (pay per click, car le prix total est établi en fonction du nombre d'utilisateurs ayant cliqué sur votre publicité), ces campagnes partagent le même but que les efforts SEO et de référencement Web : augmenter la visibilité de votre site sur les moteurs de recherche comme Google ou Bing et, par le fait même, faciliter et augmenter les conversions (internautes convertis en clients).

Les campagnes PPC offrent des résultats rapides et mesurables en temps réel

Vous avez besoin d'un résultat rapide? Vous avez un rabais saisonnier, par exemple, un nouveau produit à promouvoir? Ou encore vous désirez souligner l'ouverture d'une succursale? Les campagnes SEM de Vortex Solution permettent de joindre votre clientèle rapidement et de manière ciblée et précise.

Google AdWords : des outils puissants qu'il faut maîtriser

Une campagne de publicité sur Google AdWords permet de cibler précisément un mot-clé relié à votre secteur d'activité et tapé dans Google par les internautes à la recherche d'un produit ou d'un service en particulier. Les annonces rédigées à partir de ces mots-clés doivent être efficaces et concises, offrant en très peu de caractères une information complète aux utilisateurs, le tout dans un ton accrocheur. En tant que partenaires Google certifiés, nous sommes hautement qualifiés pour mener des campagnes PPC (pay per click) efficaces. Notre équipe de performance Web rassemble 12 spécialistes certifiés par Google, qui pourront réaliser pour vous :

  • l'analyse du marché et de la compétition
  • la recherche de mots-clés pertinents
  • la rédaction d'annonces Google AdWords efficaces et ciblées
  • le déploiement d'une campagne SEM à grande ou à petite échelle
  • l'analyse précise du retour sur investissement
  • et plus encore

Avec nos campagnes SEM, vous pourrez obtenir du trafic rapidement sur votre site, réaliser un plus grand nombre de ventes et augmenter votre visibilité. Jumelées à des campagnes SEO se déployant à long terme, elles vous permettront d'obtenir tout le succès nécessaire dans vos affaires numériques!

* Qu'est-ce que le SEM?
Le SEM, ou Search Engine Marketing englobe plusieurs volets et techniques, incluant des volets dits «gratuits» comme le SEO (référencement naturel) et des volets «payants», comme les annonces commanditées via Googe AdWords. Mais de façon générale, par «SEM» on entend surtout les campagnes payantes.

Analyse
de votre projet
et demande d'information

Contact

Une adresse courriel valide s'écrit selon le format nom@domaine.com.


Microsoft Partner Silver Adobe Partner

Vortex Solution 40 rue Jean-Talon Est
Montréal ( Québec)
H2R 1S3

Tél. : 514 278-7575
Télec. : 514 278-7606

Confiez la création de votre site Web à Vortex Solution! En faisant affaire avec Vortex, la création de votre site Internet sera efficace, agréable et performante. Nous faisons de la conception web depuis 1999 et avons réalisé plus de 3000 projets Web à ce jour.

BBB Online Reliability Program